Velkommen til Borgen – New documentary series

March 6, 2010 News, Video

New documentary series about 4 young Danish female politicians and their daily struggles in our national parliament. Premiere March 19th. I composed and produced the signature theme and background music for the 6 episodes. Director: Anja Kvistgaard Marott. Produced by Koncern Film & TV for the DK4 network. The score features soloists Loussine Azizian on violin and cellist Anja Lillemæhlum.

Honestly, Mum and Dad

January 23, 2010 Featured

Documentary series on Danish TV2 Directed by Anja Marott

Black Angels – Svartir Englar

January 23, 2010 Featured

Svartir Englar is a 6 episode crime series that was hugely popular in Iceland.